MRU Library Blog

Where Do I Get My Campus Card?

For those needing to get their Campus Card …

Campus Card Services will be relocated to E222 from Monday, Aug. 17 to Friday, Sept. 18.

Extended Hours for Fall 2009:
Monday, Aug. 31 to Thursday, Sept. 3 we are open until 5 p.m.
Sunday, Sept. 6 we are open 10 a.m. – 4 p.m. for Residence student move in.
Tuesday, Sept. 8 we are open until 7 p.m.
Wednesday, Sept. 9 & Thursday, Sept. 10 we are open until 6 p.m.
Monday, Sept 14 and Tuesday, Sept 15 we are open until 5 p.m.
Note:  Monday, Sept 21 we return to our regular location in E251, second level of East Wing at the end of the hall next to the Help Desk.

For further information about Campus Card issuance please see our website:

www.mtroyal.ca/campuscard